Full Album: Geemax – Addiction (EP)

Nigerian singer and songwriter, GeeMax has released his highly anticipated extended playlist called “ADDICTION”.

“ADDICTION” was complied with 6-tracks and features some major artist as well .

GeeMax’s latest body of work has credit from Jay Smart and other notable producers.
See “ADDICTION” EP tracklist below;

1.(Intro) Baba ft. Dream Chase HERE

2. Vibez (Everywhere Good)

3. Oju ft. Oladimeji

4. Ori mi ft. SMD

5. Heart Desire

6. Slow Down



Enjoy Below

About Emir 4835 Articles
I'm Jagunlabi, || Blogger || Comedian || the guy behind the wheel making sure you get the lastest updates and also the best experience here on our platform. Thanks for choosing our platform

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.