Music: M.I Abaga, Blaqbonez, A-Q & Loose Kaynon – The Purification (Martell Cypher 2)

Chocolate City in team up with Martell, 100 Crowns and TASCK presents the second edition of the Martell Cypher 2019 (The Purification) featuring rap heavyweights M.I Abaga, Loose Kaynon, A-Q and Blaqbonez.

This edition even madt/ crazier than the first go-around. The theme for this Martell Cypher 2 Entitled ‘The Purification’ with M.I Abaga saying: 👇 👇 👇

“We apologise on their behalf, so we return to purify our industry”

The hit was produced by Jay who also produced the first edition in January. The video was directed by Slick City Media and Director Tyla.

Download and enjoy Below


 1,245 total views,  6 views today

About Emir 9721 Articles
Legend || CEO, A Native of Osun State , Base in Bariga Lagos state

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.