FULL ALBUM: Blaklez – Baby Brother

Blaklez – Baby Brother (Zip File)

Blaklez Baby Brother Album: The Baby Brother Album is Here After so much waiting, Baby Brother Entertainment head honcho, Blaklez drops his 2018 album “Baby Brother”. The 16 tracks Album features some of the best South African Acts with the likes of Cassper Nyovest, AB Crazy and More listed below.
“It’s an absolute honour to share my third studio album with you. This stands as the best work I’ve done. He says that this is his best project.
Download & Listen below:
Tracklist for Blaklez Baby Brother Album Download Below:

1. Blaklez ft De-lite – Better Late Than Never HERE

2. Blaklez – No Worries HERE

3. Blaklez ft AB Crazy – My Love HERE

4. Blaklez – Cool Slaves HERE

5. Blaklez ft Cassper Nyovest – Saka Nyuka HERE

6. Blaklez ft Lucille Slade – Live for Me HERE

7. Blaklez – All About You HERE

8. Blaklez ft Youngstacpt – Jungle Justice HERE

9. Blaklez ft McKenzie – Funky City HERE

10. Blaklez – Dubai HERE

11. Blaklez ft PdotO & Zano – Uthando Lwethu HERE

12. Blaklez ft Kambridge Still – My Whole Life HERE

13. Blaklez – One of You HERE

14. Blaklez ft Ras – Fathers and Daughters HERE

15. Blaklez – Who Killed Senzo HERE

16. Blaklez ft Kambridge Still – Find My Way HERE

 923 total views,  2 views today

About Emir 10162 Articles
Legend || CEO Naijaphobia.com.ng, A Native of Osun State , Base in Bariga Lagos state

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.