Album: Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz | Album Art & Tracklist

ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz | Album Art & Tracklist

Kizz Daniel Unveils 20 Tracks Album Playlist For ‘No Bad Songz’
Fly Boy Inc. leader Kizz Daniel is nearing the release of his sophomore album. So far all things are being put in place to endure a successful album launch.
Some time ago, the singer dropped the album cover art for his LP titled ‘No Bad Songz’. Now he has followed that up by unveiling the album tracklist. As shared by the singer on Instagram, ‘No Bad Songz’ will contain 20 tracks in all from track 1. gods to track 20. Bastards.
He further added that the album release date would be announced sooner than later

543 total views, 3 views today

ALSO READ  Video: DJ Enimoney ft. Olamide, Kizz Daniel, Kranium & Lk Kuddy – Send Her Money