Album: Saheed Osupa – Non Stop

Hip Fuji Album Track List By King Dr. Saheed OsupaNON STOP Hip Fuji Album Consist 13 Tracks, Featuring Artists Like Reminisce, Sound Sultan, Oritse Femi and More The album Will drop soon from the stable of JAXMAT Films and Records International.
See The Track List Below..
2. Emujo Ft. Oritse Femi
3. Honey Moon Ft. Reminisce
4. Labodan Ft. Temitope Kush – Cake DOWNLOAD AUDIO HERE
5. NON STOP Ft. K – Flex
6. Kilode Ft. 9ice
7.Grace Ft. Sound Sultan
8. Odinaka Ft. Oritse Femi
10. Vanakula (Remix) Ft. Terry Apala
11. Yetunde
12. Vanity
13.Awon Temi Ft. Temitope Kush – Cake

 3,204 total views,  6 views today

Check This Also  Music: Moelogo ft. Adekunle Gold – Happy (Prod. by Pheelz)