ALBUM: Ice Prince C.O.L.D

ALBUM: Ice Prince C.O.L.D

Listen To And Download New Album Ice Prince C.O.L.D EP By Ice Prince
The Super Cool Cats CEO Ice Prince Zamani finally released his most anticipated EP titled C.O.L.D The Extended Play houses 8 complete track which feature some various artiste
Check On it Below

Download C.O.L.D EP by Ice Prince
1. Ice Prince – Shutdown ft. JethroFaded DOWNLOAD HERE

2. Ice Prince – Space Funk ft. RemyBaggins DOWNLOAD HERE

3. Ice Prince – Hit Me Up ft. PatricKxxLee & Straffitti DOWNLOAD HERE

4. Ice Prince – Die For Your Love (Interlude) DOWNLOAD HERE

5. Ice Prince – 254 DOWNLOAD HERE

6. Ice Prince – So High ft. K-Switch DOWNLOAD HERE

7. Ice Prince – Watching You DOWNLOAD HERE

8. Ice Prince – Las Gidi No DOWNLOAD HERE

 1,809 total views,  6 views today

Check This Also  Music: ​Seriki – Saka Manje Ft. Reminisce

Comment here