Music: T-Pain Like Bam

T-Pain Like Bam

– T-Pain is back with a surprise new project titled Everything Must Go. The mixtape is made up of 13 unreleased tracks from the singer, and includes “Miami” featuring Ace Hood and “That’s Me” featuring Joey Bada$$ and Joe Budden.

Check it out “Like Bam” below and Enjoy!!


475 total views, 3 views today

ALSO READ  Music: ​D’Banj ft. The Fedz – Comment Ca Va

The Author


Legend || CEO, A Native of Osun State , Base in Bariga Lagos state

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.