#1 Entertainment & Infortainment hub

Mixtape: DJ Ucee – Summervibe mix

Dj Ucee finally drops his most anticipated mixtape for the summer titled SummerVibe , the mixtape comprises of current hit songs making wave in Nigeria, the whole Africa and the world in general.

This mix will get you nodding your head and tapping your feet as you vibe to it!

Mix Tracklist:

Larsson ft wizkid – Sundown

DNA- Unforgettable Cover

Drake – Riddim

Wizkid – Ghetto Freestyle

Burna boy – Rock Your Body

Adekunle Gold – Work

Seyi Shay – Yolo Yolo

Yung L – Cheers

Oladips – Chache..and so many more!

Hit Download And Share Your Thoughts Below


302 total views, 3 views today



ALSO READ  Mixtape: Lagos Invasion Mixtape (DJ XZEE)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.